Ohh, Betsy!

How can you watch this and not smile? Impossible! October 13, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Anna @ 2:55 pm

When I first saw this great video earlier in the summer, I loved it. It just made me smile.

What could top it? The Office.

I had doubts as to how the epic Jim and Pam wedding would play out. How could they make it funny, sweet and nutty all at the same time? I was happy to see that The Office pulled of the best wedding scene. Ever. (And I think I might have shed a little happy tear. Maybe.)

Now have yourself a happy day.

 

6 Responses to “How can you watch this and not smile? Impossible!”

  1. Abby Says:

    Yes, I absolutely agree. I actually squealed when they started up the music. Completely fabulous. Plus I laughed so hard throughout that it is for sure my favorite wedding episode of any show.

  2. Lisa Says:

    I simply could not love the office more. My week is basically thursday to thursday and a slight depression sets in when the season ends. I am already getting jittery thinking about it!

  3. Jeanettie boo Says:

    I totally secretly shed a few tears when they were showing Jim and Pam on the boat and such, oh man. LOVED that episode!

  4. JoAnna Says:

    I am so glad you posted the original video. I hadn’t seen it and it absolutely made my day!! I had to watch it twice! What a cute cute couple!!

  5. Angie Says:

    You are right. That episode was the best! Loved it.

  6. I had never seen this video til I saw it on your blog and I was seriously fascinated with it! I watched it more than a couple times and then I did a google search and watched them on the Today show. I’m not sure what sets it apart exactly, but it is way cooler than all the other wedding dance videos out there. And just so joyful. Thanks babe.

    Now that I no longer watch tv, due to a loud 17 month old and a husband that is never here but will eventually end up watching them with me at a later date – I will have to wait to catch up on Office. 😦 That was adorable how they did that wedding.


Leave a Reply

